Important Dates

Inset days- Club Open
Mon 6th Sept

Fri 22nd Oct

Tues 4th Jan

Mon 27th June

Mon 25th July

 

Holiday club dates-

25th-29th Oct
21st-25th Feb
30th May-3rd June

 

Bank Holidays- Club Closed
Mon 2nd May
Thurs 2nd June
Fri 3rd June
Tues 26th July

Mon 29th August

 

Term dates-
7th Sept- 21st Oct
1st Nov- 17th Dec
5th Jan- 18th Feb
28th Feb- 8th April
25th April- 27th May
6th June- 22nd July

 

To book please email: poppyroadkidsclub@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to see what we have planned for October half-term 2021!

Events

 

Autumn Term Time

September is a special time as the children settle back into school.  We look forward to meeting new children and ensure that everyone settles well into the Club environment and routine.  Every child has a key worker who ensures they are OK. For our early years children this includes monitoring their development.

Follow us on Facebook to find out what the children get up to!

Search Poppleton Road Out Of School Club

Christmas

Every year we hold a Christmas party for all the children who attend club, with party food, a DJ and party games. 

Christmas Fairs

With the help of our parents and staff we run the school cafe and hopefully a stall of our own.  All money raised goes towards more play equipment.

Summer Fairs

Every year we aim to run the school fair cafe and also take part at West Bank Park Fair.  We can only do this with the support and help of our families.  To learn more please speak with a staff member or contact the committee.

committee.outofschoolclub@gmail.com

We are always in need of suitable tombola prizes and bric a brac, so please consider OOSC when having a clear out!!